RSS Feed

The marriage of an egg and a wheat bun

The marriage of an egg and a wheat bun.

About B'Tyli Wellness and Beauty

I am a yoga and meditation practitioner, the owner and creator of B'Tyli Natural Skin Therapies. I am a nutrition consultant and pursuing my degree in Holistic Nutrition,at Clayton College of Natural Health. I am mom of 2 boys, 27 years old, 13 years old and a 3 year old granddaughter. I have been married for 18 years to a wonderful man, who on June 17th donated his kidney to me. I have lived with chronic illness for 20 years and have learned so many spiritual lessons from this experience.I am currently publishing a book titled, Living within the Silver Lining( finding your blessings within the dark clouds). I love life and live it fully each day. Love to cook so check out my weekly or maybe daily recipes. Healthy and Delicious!!!

Leave a Reply

